ReelDx Events

Upcoming events

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Past events

24/7 Clinical Competency: Critical Thinking with Real Patient Video Cases

November 16, 2022 11am PST / 2pm EST

Reel Emergency Episode #13 - Heat Related Emergencies

November 14th, 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

2022 PAEA Education Forum

October 12 - 15, 2022

EMS World Expo 2022

October 10 - 14, 2022

ENA Emergency Nursing 2022

September 30 - October 3, 2022

Reel Emergency Episode #12 - Pediatric Emergencies: Different Cases, Different Approaches

September 7, 2022 11 AM EDT

2022 NAEMSE EMS Educator Symposium

August 2 - 7, 2022

Reel Emergency Episode #11 - Managing Junctional Hemorrhage

June 6 2022. 1 PM EDT

Reel Emergency Episode #10 - Pediatric Airway Burns

May 18th, 2022 3 PM EDT

Reel Emergency #9 - Anaphylaxis at the Clinic

March 17, 2022 1 PM EST

Reel Emergency Episode #8 - Intracranial Emergencies, Part Two

February 3rd, 2022 1:00 pm EST

Reel Emergency Episode #7 - Intracranial Emergencies, Part One

December 13, 2021 12:00 pm EST

ReelDx Classroom - December 2021

December 7, 2021 10 AM PDT

Reel Emergency Episode #6 - EMS Management of Patient with Excited Delirium

October 28, 2021 1PM EDT

PAEA Education Forum 2021

October 11 - 15, 2021

ReelDx Classroom - October 2021

October 5, 2021 10 AM PDT

EMS World Expo 2021

October 4-8, 2021

ReelDx Classroom - September 2021

September 14, 2021 10 AM PDT

Reel Emergency Episode #5 - Discussion of EMS Best Practices for End-of-Life Care

September 2, 2021 12:00 pm

ReelDx Classroom - August 2021

August 10, 2021 10 AM PDT

ReelDx Classroom - July 2021

July 6, 2021 10 AM PDT

Reel Emergency Episode #4 - Adult GSW with Hemodynamic Collapse Part 2

July 27, 2021 1 PM EDT

Reel Emergency Episode #3 - Adult GSW with Hemodynamic Collapse

June 16, 2021 12 PM EDT

ReelDx Classroom - June 2021

June 8, 2021 10 AM PDT

Reel Emergency Episode #2 - Altered Mental Status

May 19, 2021 1 PM EDT

ReelDx Classroom - May 2021

May 4, 2021 10 AM PDT

38th Annual Primary Care Update

May 1, 2021

Reel Emergency Vodcast - Episode 1

April 22, 2021 1 PM EST

ReelDx Classroom - April 2021

April 6, 2021 11 AM PDT

Webinar - Real Patient Video Cases to Enhance Clinical Simulations

February 10, 2021 12 PM PST

PAEA Education Forum 2020

October 19 - 23, 2020

NAEMSE Virtual Symposium 2020

October 6 - 8, 2020

Webinar: Making it Reel in the Virtual EMS Classroom

August 6, 2020
A nurse speaking with a patient

Start your free trial

We provide real case videos with a wide range of patients to help you achieve your goals.